Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Course:

Saturday May 7th, 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
This course will be held downstairs at Reedy’s Archery.
Through reciprocity agreements, the non resident Utah permit is honored in 35 states.  The class gives you all the information you need to comprehend federal interstate laws, Utah State Laws, Use of Force, Concealed Carry Techniques and much much more.. See a map below for current coverage. Green/Blue states indicate where your permit from Utah and MA are honored. A Massachusetts LTC is required to take this course.
$75 per person

LTC Class 29 April 2018

Ed will be conducting a 4 hour Massachusetts LTC class Sunday evening 29 April starting at 4 PM for those wishing to apply for a Class A license to carry or FID card. Contact Ed if you are interested in attending. The class is $75 and comes with a $25 gift certificate for a purchase at the shop.